Doctor Ross - Memphis Breakdown - LP

Doctor Ross - Memphis Breakdown - LP

Product no.: ORGM4539631

can be shipped within 7-21 days

Doctor Ross - Memphis Breakdown - LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

Remastered & Pressed On Vinyl LP at Pallas in Germany!

Doctor Ross, also known as "Doctor Ross the Harmonica Boss", made his reputation as a bluesman in Memphis before moving to Michigan. During the early '50s, Ross recorded his first sides, including "Chicago Breakdown", with Sam Phillips at Sun Records. This compilation, Memphis Breakdown, compiles the best of those early Memphis sessions all in one place, remastered for vinyl.

• Audiophile Grade Vinyl LP
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• Mastered by Infrasonic Mastering

Side A:
1. Chicago Breakdown
2. Boogie Disease
3. Polly Put the Kettle On
4. Juke Box Boogie
5. Terra Mae
6. Feel So Sad
7. Texas Hop
Side B:
1. That's All Right
2. Cat's Squirrel
3. Industrial Boogie
4. Left Job Boogie
5. That Ain't Right
6. 1953 Jump
7. Come Back Baby

Browse this category: BLUES SOUL R&B