Faithless - 2.0 - 2LP

Product no.: 71591

In stock

Faithless - 2.0 - 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Available delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard

Sixth remix album by the British electronica band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features remixes of 'God Is a DJ', 'Salva Mea' and 'Insomnia'.

Twenty years of activity of the group Faithless considered the guru of dance music, Maxi Jazz and Sister Bliss decided to celebrate by adopting double album "2.0". Fathless gathered the finest electronic music artists, to remixed their impressive catalog. These included, among others, Avicii, Tiesto, Rudimental, Flux Pavilion, Above & Beyond, Booka Shade, Clapton, High Contrast, Eric Prydz, Purple Disco Machine and Armin Van Buuren ... and the guest list is still long ... 

The album contains such gems as great transformation of the legendary hit 'Insomnia' made ​​by Avicii'ego, remix 'God is a DJ' performed by Tiesto interpretation of 'Mass Destruction' from the hands of the band Rudimental and some brand new songs the duo, which this summer (and not only) attract new and delight current fans. 

The album, alongside the biggest names in modern club music, Faithless decided to take the opportunity to showcase new talent and the discovery of the scene, including Disciples, Until The Ribbon Breaks, autograph and many others. 


Track Listings
: 1
  1. I Was There
  2. Muhammad Ali 2.0 (High Contrast Remix)
  3. Miss U Less, See U More 2.0 (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  4. Bombs 2.0 (Claptone Remix)
  5. Tarantula 2.0 (Booka Shade Remix)
  6. Drifting Away 2.0 (Autograf Remix)

: 2
  1. Insomnia (Monster Mix)
  2. God Is a DJ
  3. We Come 1
  4. Salva Mea
  5. Mass Destruction
  6. Don't Leave

: 3
  1. Insomnia
  2. God Is a DJ
  3. We Come 1

: 4
  1. Salva Mea
  2. Mass Destruction
  3. Don't Leave

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: ELECTRONICA