Nirvana - Nirvana - 2LP

Product no.: 212556

can be shipped within 7-10. days

Nirvana - Nirvana - 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard
Ignore the legal wrangling, bad blood, feuds, even Kurt Cobain's suicide, behind the release of this long-awaited single-disc anthology of Nirvana's work, simply titled Nirvana, and focus on one simple thing: does it do its job well? Does it capture the essence of the most influential band of the '90s, the most storied band since the Beatles?
This compilation album was originally released in 2002 following the settlement of a long-standing dispute between Kurt Cobain's widow and surviving Nirvana members.
The dispute largely centered around the song "You Know You're Right" which was recorded during the band's final studio session.
The collection includes material recorded from 1988 to 1994 taken from albums
Bleach, Blew, Incesticide, Nevermind, In Utero, and MTV Unplugged in New York.
1. You Know You're Right
2. About A Girl
3. Been a Son
4. Silver
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. Come As You Are
7. Lithium
8. In Bloom
9. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies
14. The Man Who Sold the World

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: ROCK & POPULAR