Portishead - Portishead - 2LP

Product no.: 5391891

In stock

Portishead - Portishead - 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Available delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

Dramatic, monotone and eerie describe some of the vocals by Beth Gibbons on this dark trip-hop album. Portishead's self-titled album follows their debut album, "Dummy", with darker music infused with jazzy percussion and experimental intense beats.

The group of Geoff Barrow, Adrian Utley, Dave McDonald (engineer and producer) and Beth Gibbons left sampling behind when choosing to record their own unique sounds for their second collection of tunes

1. Cowboys
2. All Mine
3. Undenied
4. Half Day Closing
5. Over
6. Humming
7. Mourning Air
8. Seven Months
9. Only You
10. Elysium
11. Western Eyes
Browse this category: ELECTRONICA