The Future Sound of London - Yage 2019 - LP

Product no.: LPTOT76

In stock

The Future Sound of London - Yage 2019 - LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Available delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

In 1986 iconic group The Future Sound of London released the UK Top 40 chart album "Dead Cities", from which came a track "Yage".

Such has been the interest in this masterpiece of electronica over the years that the guys have been back into the studio to revisit it. "Yage 2019" takes the core of the original and rebuilds it. All together there are eleven tracks reconstructions and interpretations, woven together (as FSOL do) into a 42 minute dreamscape journey across the 2 sides of vinyl.

  1. Yage 2019
  2. Floating Into Focus And The Moving Away
  3. Ayahuasca
  4. Slowly Stumbled
  5. The People Of Yage (Humanoid Rebuild)
  6. Yage Sunset Strip

Browse this category: ELECTRONICA