Johnny Griffin - A Blowin' Session - 45rpm 180g 2LP Mono

Product no.: 1559

Johnny Griffin - A Blowin' Session - 45rpm 180g 2LP Mono
Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item


Music Matters - - 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

AAA 100% Analogue - Mastered By Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio 

2,500 Limited Edition - Pressed at RTI - Blue Note BLP 1577

Remastered from the original Rudy Van Gelder Blue Note master tapes

The Absolute Sound Super Disc List   TAS Harry Pearson Super LP List

Johnny Griffin, tenor saxophone
John Coltrane, tenor saxophone
Hank Mobley, tenor saxophone
Lee Morgan, trumpet

1. The Way You Look Tonight
2. Ball Bearing
3. All the Things You Are
4. Smoke Stack

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: JAZZ, Home page