Bond 25 - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - 2LP

Product no.: 157593
Bond 25 - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item
As a complement to the 2020 James Bond film No Time To Die and soundtrack release, Decca will also release Bond 25, to mark this 25th film in the long-running and much-loved series.
This album includes new arrangements of the 25 iconic title themes, which span close to 60 years of cinema.
Newly recorded by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studio in London, they include "From Russia With Love," "Diamonds Are Forever," "Live And Let Die," "GoldenEye" and "Die Another Day." Double LP.
1. James Bond Theme
2. From Russia With Love
3. Goldfinger
4. Thunderball
5. You Only Live Twice
6. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
7. Diamonds Are Forever
8. Live And Let Die
9. The Man With The Golden Gun
10. Nobody Does It Better
11. Moonraker
12. For Your Eyes Only
13. All Time High
14. A View To Kill
15. Living Daylights
16. Licence To Kill
17. Goldeneye
18. Tomorrow Never Dies
19. The World Is Not Enough
20. Die Another Day
21. You Know My Name
22. Another Way To Die
23. Skyfall
24. Writing's On The Wall
25. No Time To Die
Browse these categories as well: CLASSICAL, ROCK & POPULAR