Andrea Bocelli - Believe - LP

Product no.: 15926369

can be shipped within 7 days

Andrea Bocelli - Believe - LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

The internationally renowned and beloved Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli releases this breathtaking album, 'Believe', celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. It features a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as 'Gratia Plena' from the critically acclaimed movie, 'Fatima', two duets with award-winning mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli and, for the first time ever,

 Andrea Bocelli has recorded his own interpretations of 'Ave Maria' and 'Padre Nostro', along with familiar favourites such as 'Hallelujah', 'You'll Never Walk Alone' and 'Amazing Grace'. 'Believe', co-produced by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, is a collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Bocelli over the years

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce È Sentire)
3. Hallelujah
4. Pianissimo - duet with Cecilia Bartoli
5. Amazing Grace - duet with Alison Krauss
6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)
7. Gratia Plena (from the movie "Fatima")
8. Cantique De Jean Racine
9. Inno Sussurato
10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)
11. I Believe - duet with Cecilia Bartoli
12. Ave Maria
13. Angele Dei
14. Agnus Dei
Browse this category: CLASSICAL