Led Zeppelin - Coda - 180g LP

Led Zeppelin - Coda - 180g LP

Product no.: 648562

In stock

Led Zeppelin - Coda - 180g LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard

Atlantic - 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl - Pressed at Pallas -

The appropriately titled Coda was Led Zeppelin's final album of studio recordings. Released in 1982, it was comprised of eight unreleased tracks recorded between 1970 and 1978. .

A collection assembled after John Bonham's death, Coda includes the ringing folk stomp of "Poor Tom," the jacked-up '50s rock & roll of "Ozone Baby," and their response to punk rock, the savage "Wearing and Tearing." There is some stellar playing, especially on the early blues-rock blitzkrieg "I Can't Quit You Baby" and "We're Gonna Groove." 

• Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes
• Gatefold jacket replicates the original album, with 8-color embossed printing
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany


Side One:
1. We're Gonna Groove
2. Poor Tom
3. I Can't Quit You Baby
4. Walter's Walk
Side Two:
1. Ozone Baby
2. Darlene
3. Bonzo's Montreux
4. Wearing And Tearing

Led Zeppelin - Coda - 180g LP


Browse this category: ROCK & POPULAR