P!nk - Funhouse - 2LP

P!nk - Funhouse - 2LP

Product no.: KNBN6'

can be shipped within 7-10. days

P!nk - Funhouse - 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

First Time On Vinyl!

P!nk's fifth studio album was released in 2008 and debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album produced the singles "Sober", "Please Don't Leave Me", "Funhouse", "I Don't Believe You", "Glitter In the Air", and the #1 single "So What".


Side A:
1. So What
2. Sober
3. I Don't Believe You
Side B:
4. One Foot Wrong
5. Please Don't Leave Me
6. Bad Influence
Side C:
7. Funhouse
8. Crystal Ball
9. Mean
Side D:
10. It's All Your Fault
11. Ave Mary A
12. Glitter In The Air

Browse this category: ROCK & POPULAR