Jeff Beck - Wired - 180g LP

Jeff Beck - Wired - 180g LP

Product no.: MOVLP133

In stock

Jeff Beck - Wired - 180g LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP133 - 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl  

Released in 1976, Jeff Beck's Wired contains some of the best jazz-rock fusion of the period.
Wired is generally more muscular, albeit less-unique than its predecessor, Blow By Blow.
Joining keyboardist Max Middleton, drummer Richard Bailey and producer George Martin from the Blow By Blow sessions are drummer Narada Michael Walden, bassist Wilbur Bascomb and keyboardist Jan Hammer.
Some tracks include members of the Blow by Blow lineup. These tracks were recorded during the Blow by Blow sessions but were left off that album and carried over to Wired. One of the most highly praised tracks is Beck's interpretation of the Charles Mingus classic "Goodbye Pork Pie Hat".Produced by George Martin.
1.   Play With Me
2.   Head For Backstage Pass
3.   Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
4.   Blue Wind
5.   Sophie
6.   Love Is Green
7.   Led Boots
8.   Come Dancing


Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: ROCK & POPULAR