Greig - Peer Gynt - Oivin Fjeldstad : London Symphony Orchestra - 45rpm 180g 2LP

Product no.: ORG110

Usually 7-21 Days

Greig - Peer Gynt - Oivin Fjeldstad : London Symphony Orchestra - 45rpm 180g 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard

ORG Original Recordings Group - ORG110 - 

180 Gram Virgin Vinyl - 45RPM - Two Disc - Pressed at RTI - London CS 6049

All Valve Analogue Mastered By Bernie Grundman - 2500 Numbered Limited Edition 

The London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Oiven Fjeldstad performing Grieg Peer Gynt SuiteGrieg’s endearingPeer Gynt Suite drawn from the incidental music to Henrik Ibsen’s play of the same name encompasses dreamy mystery and trollish energy.

A top-notch performance by all with exceptional sound quality!

Originally released as London CS 6049 "London Blueback," now remastered from the original analog master tapes byBernie Grundman and pressed on 180g 45RPM 2LP at RTI.

Housed in numbered deluxe laminated double gatefold jackets, limited to only 2,500 Copies!

Grieg Peer Gynt - Fjeldstad - London Symphony Orchestra Track Listing:

1. Prelude, Op. 23, No. 1
2. Morning Mood, Op. 23, No. 13
3. The Death of Ase, Op. 23, No. 12
4. Anita's Dance, Op. 23, No. 16
5. In The Hall of the Mountain King, Op. 23, No. 7

1. Ingrid's Abduction and Lament, Op. 23, No. 4
2. Arab Dance, Op. 23, No. 15
3. Peer Gynt's Home-coming, Op. 23, No. 19
4. Solvejg's Song, Op. 23, No. 11
5. Dance of the Mountain King's Daughter, Op. 23, No. 8

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: CLASSICAL