Spiritualized - Fucked Up Inside - LP

Spiritualized - Fucked Up Inside - LP

Product no.: REDUXLP009B

In stock

Spiritualized - Fucked Up Inside - LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

Spiritualized's first official live release was this seven-song limited-edition package, originally available only via mail order. Taking its title from a line in the Spacemen 3 favorite "Walking with Jesus," Fucked Up Inside (like its successor, 1998's Royal Albert Hall set) somehow distills the full hypnotic brilliance of the group's remarkable live set onto record -- songs like "Take Good Care of It," "Shine a Light," and "Smiles" build and bloom with rare grandeur, crystallizing the epic sweep of Jason Pierce's sonic vision.

  1. Take Good Care of It
  2. I Want You
  3. Medication
  4. Angel Sigh
  5. Walking With Jesus
  6. Shine a Light (Clear Light/clear Rush)
  7. Smiles

Browse this category: ELECTRONICA