Wretches & Jabberers - J Ralph - OST Soundtrack - 180g 2LP + CD

Product no.: RMR001

In stock

Wretches & Jabberers - J Ralph - OST Soundtrack - 180g 2LP + CD
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Available delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard

Deleted OOP Out Of Print Limited Stock

RMR001 Rumourmill records -  180 gram Vinyl -  603777804620

Numbered Limited Edition 1000 Copies - Pressed at RTI

Mastered by Bob Ludwig & Cut by Bernie Grundman - Bonus CD 

Produced in Collaboration with McIntosh for the most Incredible Listening Experience!

Michael Fremer Rated 10/10 Music, 10/10 Sound!!!

This Star-Studded Soundtrack Album is to benefit the Autism Society of America and the Wretches & Jabberers Fund of the Institute on Communication and Inclusion at Syracuse University!

Featuring Norah Jones, Carly Simon, Stephen Stills, Judy Collins, Ben Harper, Vashti Bunyan, Devendra Banhart, Scarlett Johansson and more!

"Fantastic Sound! Spectacular Packaging! Amazing Performances! Original Music! For a Good Cause! I'm Telling You...

This is Special!!!" - Michael Fremer, musicangle.com

"McIntosh is honored to have worked with J.Ralph on the sublime soundtrack to Wretches & Jabberers, and we're especially proud to be doing our part to help increase understanding of autism, which affects so many people around the world - and in so many different, often profound ways.

McIntosh has always been committed to offering the kind of no-compromise music listening worthy of the most discerning customer and the most refined tastes, which is also why we are thrilled to present this great music in high-quality vinyl, which will provide the best possible listening experience to the growing number of audio enthusiasts who prefer this classic analog format."

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 180g Double Vinyl
• Mastered by Bob Ludwig & Cut by Bernie Grundman
• Pressed at R.T.I. in California
• Includes Bonus CD, Lyrics & Production & track information
• Stoughton Jacket is hand-made double gatefold with foil-stamped cover on actual cotton paper with texture
• Jacket printed to exact specifications of the old-style jackets including original heavy brown cardboard
• Audiophile RTI Pink Anti-Static Sleeves included for LP protection

1. The Reasons Why - J. Ralph
2. Change Is Gonna Come - Norah Jones
3. The Letter - Carly Simon
4. More Like You - Ben Harper
5. Killingly Hard - Antony & J. Ralph
6. Flower and The Lion - Vashti Bunyan
7. Given to Us - Ben Taylor
8. Breaking the Hold - Bob Weir
9. Lying Down Statues - Devendra Banhart & J. Ralph
10. Birdsong Judy - Judy Collins
11. Low Barefoot Tolerance - Stephen Stills
12. One Whole Hour - Scarlett Johansson
13. No Regard - Vincent Gallo
14. Four Brave Souls - David Garza
15. Breakers & The Wind - Bonnie Bramlett
16. Pretty Words Lie - Nic Jones
17. Fighters & Factitioners - Martin Carthy
18. Hello For The First Time (Four Words) - Paul Brady
19. Entenderse - Lila Downs
20. Birdsong Reprise - Leah Siegel


Wretches & Jabberers - J Ralph - OST Soundtrack 180g 2LP + CD

Browse these categories as well: ROCK & POPULAR, Home page