Pink - The Truth About Love - 2LP

Pink - The Truth About Love - 2LP

Product no.: SDG5369

can be shipped within 7 days

Pink - The Truth About Love - 2LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

Worldwide superstar P!nk announces her highly anticipated 6th studio album The Truth About Love. P!nk has teamed up with producer Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foster the People & The Shins) for the very first time on this release along with long time collaborators Max Martin and Shellback, Billy Mann and Butch Walker. She has also worked with songwriter/producer Dan Wilson (Adele's Someone Like You). The album is P!nk's unique take on the different shades of love - the dark, the light, the happy and the sad.

The first single, "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" has exploded worldwide since it impacted radio in early July 2012. The single was co-written by P!nk along with producer Greg Kurstin. Having taken time out of the limelight to start a family, the track's infectious melody and kick-ass lyrics have let the world know that P!nk is back and at her absolute best!

LP1 - Side A:
1. Are We All We Are (explicit)
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) (explicit)
3. Try
LP1 - Side B:
4. Just Give Me A Reason (featuring Nate Ruess)
5. True Love (explicit) (featuring Lily Rose Cooper)
6. How Come You're Not Here
LP2 - Side C:
1. Slut Like You (explicit)
2. The Truth About Love (explicit)
3. Beam Me Up
4. Walk Of Shame (explicit)
LP2 - Side D:
5. Here Comes the Weekend (explicit) (featuring Eminem)
6. Where Did the Beat Go?
7. The Great Escape

Browse this category: ROCK & POPULAR