CocoRosie - Tales Of A Grasswidow - 180g LP

Product no.: SLANG500501

In stock

CocoRosie - Tales Of A Grasswidow - 180g LP
Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Possible delivery methods: UK Tracked with Signature, Airmail Standard, UK Express, Airmail Tracked with Signature, UK Standard, Heavy Item

Tales of a GrassWidow’ features eleven songs and, in keeping with prior compositions, synthesizes electronic and organic music conveying a compelling futuristic, return-to-nature sound.

01. After The Afterlife
02. Tears For Animals
03. Child Bride
04. Broken Chariot
05. End Of Time
06. Harmless Monster
07. Gravediggress
08. Far Away
09. Roots Of My Hair
10. Villian
11. Poison


Browse these categories as well: ELECTRONICA, ROCK & POPULAR